2019 International Crop Expo

Wednesday, February 20th - 9am to 5pm

Thursday, February 21st - 9am to 4pm

Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND

2019 International Crop Expo

Wednesday, February 20th - 9am to 5pm

Thursday, February 21st - 9am to 4pm

Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND

2019 International Crop Expo

Wednesday, February 20th - 9am to 5pm

Thursday, February 21st - 9am to 4pm

Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND

2018-19 Small Grains Institute Committee Members (International Crop Expo)

Event Manager - Alerus Center

Brian Faris

Spectra Venue Management

1200 42nd Street South, Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201

(P) 701.792.1428 | (F) 701.746.6511,

brian_faris@comcastspectacor.com, www.aleruscenter.com

 

Small Grains Institute

Lorri Ann Hartel: 218-253-4391; lhartel@prairieagcomm.com

Marvin Zutz: 218-253-4311; mzutz@gvtel.com

 

Small Grains Institute/Dry Bean/Soybean

Lionel Olson: 218-281-8616; lolson969@gmail.com, olso1725@umn.edu

Willie Huot: 701-739-6316; treeman@midco.net

NDSU Extension - GF County

Carrie Knutson: 701-780-8229; carrie.knutson@ndsu.edu

Sam Haugen: 701-780-8229; samuel.haugen@ndsu.edu

 

Potato/NPPGA

Diane Peycke: 218-773-3633; dpeycke@nppga.org

Todd Phelps: 218-779-9080; vpgsales@nppga.org

 

AgCountry FCS

Jean Johnson: 701-787-6622; jean.johnson@agcountry.com