ICE Headline 1

2016-17 Small Grains Institute Committee Members (International Crops Expo)

Show Coordinator - Alerus Center
Renee Walsh
Accounting Specialist| Alerus Center
1200 42nd Street South, Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201
(P) 701.792.1419 |(F) 701.746.6511,
renee_walsh@comcastspectacor.com, www.aleruscenter.com

Show Managers
Todd Phelps (Potato Growers):
218-779-9080;
vpgsales@nppga.org
Lionel Olson: 218-791-1090; 
lolson969@gmail.com

Small Grains:
Fred Parnow;
218-281-5322; 
fred.parnow@us.nuseed.com
Bill Craig; 218-201-1686;
Craig030@umn.edu
Lorri Ann Hartel: 218-253-4391;
lhartel@prairieagcomm.com
Marvin Zutz: 218-253-4311, ext. 18;
mzutz@gvtel.com

NDSU Extension/Dry Bean/Soybean
Lionel Olson:
218-791-1090;
lolson969@gmail.com
Willie Huot: 701-780-8229;  
Willie.Huot@ndsu.edu
Michael Knudson: 701-780-8229;
michael.d.knudson@ndsu.edu

Potato Growers
Diane Peycke:
218-773-3633;
dpeycke@nppga.org
Todd Phelps: 218-779-9080;
vpgsales@nppga.org
Clark Piepkorn;
idohappygrass@hotmail.com